Request
Repair

Contact

US Sales Map

How Can We Help?

*Red asterisks indicate mandatory fields. PDS respects your privacy and NEVER distributes your information to 3rd parties.

Please send Purchase Orders to orders@pdsspindles.com

PDS Locations and Contacts

PDS is a global network of full-service precision spindle repair and manufacturing facilities located in the United States, Germany and Austria.

PDS USA Headquarters

Sales and Repair Services for the U.S. and Canada

Gene Thompson
National Sales Manager
Phone: +1 (704) 922-1206 Ext. 124
Mobile: +1 (574) 202-2869
Email: gthompson@pdsspindles.com

Patrick Hutson
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +1 (330) 842-4240
Email: phutson@pdsspindles.com

Bill Barrett
Sales Engineer
Mobile: +1 (980) 295-0120
Phone: +1 (704) 922-1206 Ext. 113
Email: bbarrett@pdsspindles.com

Clark Doggett
Sales Engineer
Mobile: +1 (980) 275-2584
Phone: +1 (704) 922-1206 Ext. 113
Email: cdoggett@pdsspindles.com

Service and Tech Support

Allen McKinney
Customer Service Manager
Phone: +1 (704) 922-1206 Ext. 103
Mobile: +1 (704) 965-7882
Email: amckinney@pdsspindles.com

Roger Kinley
Technical Support
Phone: +1 (704) 922-1206 Ext. 108
Mobile: +1 (704) 702-0682
Email: rkinley@pdsspindles.com

PDS Partner Program

Patrick Hutson
Channel Partner Manager
Mobile: +1 (330) 842-4240
Email: phutson@pdsspindles.com

Marketing

Nadine Hancock
Global Marketing Manager
Phone: +1 (704) 922-1206 Ext. 101
Mobile: +1 (980) 525-6142
Email: nhancock@pdsspindles.com

CNC Parts Department - California

Ms. Lynn Kramer
Phone: +1 (858) 922-4967
Email: parts@cncpd.com
Website: www.cncpd.com
Location:
4930 Naples Place
San Diego, CA 92110

The Service Group - Washington

Mr. Cody J. Featherston
Phone: +1 (360) 659-5263
Email: cfeatherston@theservicegroup.us
Website: www.theservicegroup.us
Location:
3915 152nd St. NE Suite A
Marysville, WA 98271

PDS GmbH Headquarters

PDS GmbH Headquarters

Location
Oststrasse 68
32051 Herford
Deutschland

Şerafettin Özbayram
Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5221 69440-0
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 17648226
Email: s.oezbayram@pdsspindeln.de

Thomas Lesemann
Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5221 69440-0
Mobile: +49  (0) 151 52097980
Email: t.lesemann@pdsspindeln.de

Nadine Hancock
Global Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 (0)5221 / 69440-0
Mobile: +1 980 525 6142
E-Mail: n.hancock@pdsspindeln.de

Bob Barone
Technical Director
Phone: +49 (0)5221 / 69440-0
Mobile: +1 704 906 6466
Email: b.barone@pdsspindeln.de

Saskia Dreier
Office Manager
Phone: +49 (0)5221 / 69440-0
Email s.dreier@pdsspindeln.de

PDS Great Britain

SBS Technical Ltd

Mr. Steve Boughton

Phone: +44 1923 670444
Email: s.boughton@pds-gmbh.co.uk
Location
11 Larch Avenue
Bricket Wood
Herts AL2 3SN

PDS France

ELYOTEC SARL

Monsieur Eric Rusch

Phone: +33 388 5451 96
Email: eric.rusch@elyotec.com
Website: www.elyotec.com
Location
9 Avenue de la Gare
FR-67160 Wissembourg

PDS Czech Republic
Mr. Milan Mlynek

Phone: +420 604 712659
E-Mail: mlynek.milan@seznam.cz

PDS Lithuania/Latvia/Belarus

UAB "IRMautomatika"

Mr. Irmantas Suminskas

Phone: + 370 659 45642
Email: irmantas@irm.lt
Location
Dubingiu g. 10-18
LT-49382 Kaunas

Question About Products?

Our trained experts are standing by to help you choose the products that best fit your needs.

Contact Us Today!
     

(704) 922-1206 4367 Dallas Cherryville Highway
Bessemer City, NC 28016

WE ACCEPT:


REPAIR SERVICES
Submit Repair
Troubleshooting
Terms and Warranty
Spindles We Repair
Emergency Service

PRODUCTS
New Spindles
Rebuilt Spindles
Accessories
Engineer-to-Order

SUPPORT
Application
FAQ's
Troubleshooting
Videos
Brochures
Maintenance Tips
Application Advice

SOLUTIONS
VibeAid Vibration Analysis
Spindle Health Monitoring
PrecisionCareSM
Spindle Hotel
Industries We Serve

ABOUT US
Our Process
Testimonials
News
Careers

SHOP ONLINE
CONTACT

SEARCH SITE:



© 2024 Precision Drive Systems | Privacy Policy | Site designed by: Industrial Marketing Experts